make non-standard floppy with pascal or assembler

Dear sir.
I am a student in Viet Nam.
I want make a floppy disk with one sector not found ( sector not found but sector not bad), make this disk with pascal or assembler program
Can you help me for more information about that, help me if you know program do that or source code about that
Thank you very much
Regards
huyhhh, from Viet Nam
email huyhhh2002@yahoo.com

Comments

• : Dear sir.
    : I am a student in Viet Nam.
    : I want make a floppy disk with one sector not found ( sector not found but sector not bad), make this disk with pascal or assembler program
    : Can you help me for more information about that, help me if you know program do that or source code about that
    : Thank you very much
    : Regards
    : huyhhh, from Viet Nam
    : email huyhhh2002@yahoo.com
    :
    Sector marking must be done in assembler. You can then call that procedure from a Pascal program. I suggest you ask that question at the assembler messageboard.
  • : : Dear sir.
    : : I am a student in Viet Nam.
    : : I want make a floppy disk with one sector not found ( sector not found but sector not bad), make this disk with pascal or assembler program
    : : Can you help me for more information about that, help me if you know program do that or source code about that
    : : Thank you very much
    : : Regards
    : : huyhhh, from Viet Nam
    : : email huyhhh2002@yahoo.com
    : :
    : Sector marking must be done in assembler. You can then call that procedure from a Pascal program. I suggest you ask that question at the assembler messageboard.
    :