I am new to Visual Basic and want to learn how to make games

Hi my name is Craig and i am new to programming but would like to learn how to make games for visual basic. As i am a beginner if anybody could post a simple game to get me started off that would be great.

P.S I really want to make a simple ping pong game for home use.

Comments

• : Hi my name is Craig and i am new to programming but would like to learn how to make games for visual basic. As i am a beginner if anybody could post a simple game to get me started off that would be great.
    :
    : P.S I really want to make a simple ping pong game for home use.
    :
    There is a Games in VB messageboard on this site. Click on Message board home at the top of the page, then go to the link for Visual Basic and then the games messageboard should be in the list.

They will probably be able to help you there. This website also has a few vb game type things:-

http://www.homestead.com/vbgames6/index.html

Hope this helps!

• : Hi my name is Craig and i am new to programming but would like to learn how to make games for visual basic. As i am a beginner if anybody could post a simple game to get me started off that would be great.
    :
    :