i am new to mac and even new to making build environments. my problem goes like this.
we have a repository of projects somewhere in our network. everytime anyone checks out a project for the first time in his machine, he/she needs to do some configurations in order for the project to run on his/her machine. is there a way that configurations is no longer necessary? what can i do about it?
inputs are highly appreciated.
thanks a lot . . .