Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Seeking a C/C++ Programmer

GBNDRGBNDR Member Posts: 1
Greetings,
I am seeking a C/C++ programmer who is interested in developing a text-based, multi-player program in their spare time. This is a paid position, payment of course is negotiable. An understanding of object orientation, network sockets, and a basic understanding of linux is required. However, experience with C++ doesn't need to be at the expert level. Because this is a text-based venture graphics, sound, and complicated algorithms won't be used at all. If you're interested please e-mail me at [email protected] or [email protected]

Thanks,
Chris

Comments

• skadiyalaskadiyala Member Posts: 4
    Hi Chris,
    I think I'm not too late. I've been through your mail. I'm an C/C++ programmer, with experience of working on Sockets and TCP/IP.

I'd like to see the project specifications and let you know my comments on that.

Please mail the specifications to [email protected]

Cheers.
    Srinivas.

: Greetings,
    : I am seeking a C/C++ programmer who is interested in developing a text-based, multi-player program in their spare time. This is a paid position, payment of course is negotiable. An understanding of object orientation, network sockets, and a basic understanding of linux is required. However, experience with C++ doesn't need to be at the expert level. Because this is a text-based venture graphics, sound, and complicated algorithms won't be used at all. If you're interested please e-mail me at [email protected] or [email protected]
    :
    : Thanks,
    : Chris
    :
    :
    :

• kovankovan Member Posts: 20