Someone shoot me...please..

Okies...took that test I mentioned today. I could of gotten the highest mark on it, instead I probably won't pass this part of the course! And you wanna know why?! (ummm, I don't care if you wanna know or not cause I need to b|tch about this a couple more times, so i'm gonna tell you anyway!)
Well, everything started out just fine, finished one little program real fast, skipped the next one cause I figured I'd have plenty of time to throw it together in the last 20 mins. So, I started doing the 3rd task and even though I'm not that good at creating classes I for once got it right the first time I tried, and it looked d*mn good too! until the damn woman sitting next to be started bugging me about her errors. She kept asking me and everytime I told her to get lost (in a nicer way though heh) she just said "yeah" and laughed. This procedure was repeated like 10 times until I took a break to have a smoke. When I got back, she'd taken all my code, downright copied it! And she still had the nerve to ask about all that stuff! *GROWLS*
Anyone got any ideas on what to do, cause telling her to get lost didn't help.....

Comments

• : Okies...took that test I mentioned today. I could of gotten the highest mark on it, instead I probably won't pass this part of the course! And you wanna know why?! (ummm, I don't care if you wanna know or not cause I need to b|tch about this a couple more times, so i'm gonna tell you anyway!)