Newbie to electronics

I am a newbie to electrinics. Can anyone explain to me how to lit 3 led lights with a push button and 2 different led lights with another push button. Can you also explain ohm's law, and anything ee related to basic electronics. Right now My math level is atthe beginning of pre-algerba math. Do I need to know Algebra 1 or 2 or beyond to understand basic electronics!!!

My message: I am going to learn electronics, computer hardwae & programming I will be a computer genius and start my own company with big technolgy. and will be intelligant over computer, robots, mopeds, bicycles and much more.

Comments

• : I am a newbie to electrinics. Can anyone explain to me how to lit 3 led lights with a push button and 2 different led lights with another push button. Can you also explain ohm's law, and anything ee related to basic electronics. Right now My math level is atthe beginning of pre-algerba math. Do I need to know Algebra 1 or 2 or beyond to understand basic electronics!!!
    :
    : My message: I am going to learn electronics, computer hardwae & programming I will be a computer genius and start my own company with big technolgy. and will be intelligant over computer, robots, mopeds, bicycles and much more.
    :
    Hi there,

About your question, i`m studying electronics right now and there is so much to learn about. And dont have time for that. To busy with my skool.
    You have to find a good internet page with good recourses!!! There lots of them.

And by your message: You dreaming to much! But dreaming is GOOD. :-)
    I`m busy with electronics, computer hardware and programming (in Assembly) for 6 years now, and there is much to learn.
    I you want to be a genuis you have to find something that isn`t made or find out yet.
    I`m busy with that and it`s hard to find a idea to do that. And make money with it :-)