Starting another Windows .exe with C++Code//Deleting a File

I use Visual C++ 6.0.
I've got two problems.
First I want to start an Exe File when klicking a Button in my Application. What do I have to write into the BnClicked Funktion?

Second I want to delete a Text file, which I have accessed with:

ifstream fin("info");
char str(80);
int i;
fin>>str>>i;
MessageBox(str+" "+i);
fin.close();

So after reading the Data out of the File, I want to delete it. What is the easiest way to do this.

PS.: Please keep it simple since I'm a Newbie in C++ programming and the programm mustn't be absolut professional.

Comments

• : I use Visual C++ 6.0.
    : I've got two problems.
    : First I want to start an Exe File when klicking a Button in my Application. What do I have to write into the BnClicked Funktion?
    :
    [blue]In the resource editor, just double-click the button. ClassWizzard will create a function for you.[/blue]

: Second I want to delete a Text file, which I have accessed with:
    :
    : ifstream fin("info");
    : char str(80);
    : int i;
    : fin>>str>>i;
    : MessageBox(str+" "+i);
    : fin.close();
    :
    : So after reading the Data out of the File, I want to delete it. What is the easiest way to do this.
    :
    :
    : PS.: Please keep it simple since I'm a Newbie in C++ programming and the programm mustn't be absolut professional.
    :
    [code]
    remove("filename");
    [/code]

• : : I use Visual C++ 6.0.
    : : I've got two problems.
    : : First I want to start an Exe File when klicking a Button in my Application. What do I have to write into the BnClicked Funktion?
    : :
    : [blue]In the resource editor, just double-click the button. ClassWizzard will create a function for you.[/blue]
    :
    : : Second I want to delete a Text file, which I have accessed with:
    : : ifstream fin("info");
    : : char str(80);
    : : int i;
    : : fin>>str>>i;
    : : MessageBox(str+" "+i);
    : : fin.close();