I found that Qbasic is more difficult than Python

ok so i downloaded Qbasic first i started it. then im like shit its in dos(i dont like dos for some reason) but i opened the tutorial and it wasnt clear at all.

then i downloaded python i looked it had MANY tutorials most people say that python is their FAVORITE language because its easy too learn and more powerful i hope this gives people who have no idea of what programming is where to start as for me i only started learning it yesterday and i alreay know how to build the most basic programs!!!

Comments

• : ok so i downloaded Qbasic first i started it. then im like shit its in dos(i dont like dos for some reason) but i opened the tutorial and it wasnt clear at all.
    :
    : then i downloaded python i looked it had MANY tutorials most people say that python is their FAVORITE language because its easy too learn and more powerful
    [blue]
    Have you only speaked to python programmers?
    Most people I've asked says C++ or Java.[/blue]

i hope this gives people who have no idea of what programming is where to start as for me i only started learning it yesterday and i alreay know how to build the most basic programs!!!
    :

[blue]
    But are you sure you know how to program when you have programmed only a day. It sounds more like you're a hacker, hacking pieces of code together.[/blue]
  • : : ok so i downloaded Qbasic first i started it. then im like shit its in dos(i dont like dos for some reason) but i opened the tutorial and it wasnt clear at all.
    : :
    : : then i downloaded python i looked it had MANY tutorials most people say that python is their FAVORITE language because its easy too learn and more powerful
    : [blue]
    : Have you only speaked to python programmers?
    : Most people I've asked says C++ or Java.[/blue]
    :