Nested loop

Hello everyone, im new in programming, hope someone could help me with my assignments....we were given a problem like this
a program that will print

..im pretty sure this is just simple for those hardcore programmers out here..hope u can help me with this one...thanks in advance...by the way the program should be coded under turbo c..thanks..

Comments

• : Hello everyone, im new in programming, hope someone could help me with my assignments....we were given a problem like this
    : a program that will print
    :
    : 1
    : 12
    : 123
    : 12345
    : 123456
    :
    :
    : ..im pretty sure this is just simple for those hardcore programmers out here..hope u can help me with this one...thanks in advance...by the way the program should be coded under turbo c..thanks..
    :

This is looks like homework, but I'll do it anyway...

[code]
    for(int i = 1; i < 7; ++i){
    for(j = 1; j <= i; ++j)
    printf("%c", '0'+j);
    printf("
    ");
    }
    [/code]
  • : : Hello everyone, im new in programming, hope someone could help me with my assignments....we were given a problem like this
    : : a program that will print
    : :
    : : 1
    : : 12
    : : 123
    : : 12345
    : : 123456
    : : ..im pretty sure this is just simple for those hardcore programmers out here..hope u can help me with this one...thanks in advance...by the way the program should be coded under turbo c..thanks..
    :
    : This is looks like homework, but I'll do it anyway...
    :
    : [code]
    : for(int i = 1; i < 7; ++i){
    : for(j = 1; j <= i; ++j)
    : printf("%c", '0'+j);
    : printf("
    ");
    : }
    : [/code]
    :

thanks for you reply, and hope u can also help me with my others..like the following

a program that prints

then a program that prints an * in a clockwise motion starting from 1,1 to the center of the screen..

and lastly