HELP! Price is not a problem!!!

Hello everybody...this is my first time here. I'm really hoping someone could help me out.

First off, I'll tell you that I'm not quite afraid of programming, but the whole process is just a little too lengthy for me...I don't have as much patience that I think is necessary for this.

What I need is something in which I could create programs with the following features:

1) The ability to take a user's input & place it on a seperate page (I'll call it the product page) which has settings like font, size, color that I specify in the programming itself.

2) On the product page, I'd also like the user to be able to choose options for the layout of the product page (that I provide in the program through some sort of database) like border pics, different clipart, etc.

3) I'd need to another feature that take's input & adds to it on the product page, from the programs database. (i.e. the user enters "cat" & on the product page, it takes info from my database & prints out "cat : a furry little domestic animal with 4 legs")

4) OK...now after all of that is done, I'd like to give the user an option to print out the product page, completely formatted & everything to standards that both the program & the user supplies...combined & non-conflicting of course. I don't any other info about the file to be on the printout, just the exact product page.

Now, I know that this could all be done IF I knew all of these programming languages & such, but here's the kicker...I really don't have the patience & time to learn all of this! Call me a brat, lazy, or what you will, but I'm looking for an easier way to do all of this WITHOUT going to school for programming or hiring out.